Roni Sterin - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Sold our home above asking and found us a home below asking and closed both properties on the same day.

Roni or David showed up to all inspections and walk throughs. We are happy we trusted them with such an important decision in our lives.

06/11/2021 - eleva51

Roni exceeded our expectations in terms of her service and sense of urgency.

Roni found amazing tenants for our rental townhouse in a very short time frame. Her efficiency along with her strong work ethics resulted in many showings and finding great tenants. I highly recommend her.

07/04/2016 - kerenlina

Roni is simply the best.

.She knew exactly what we were looking for and didn't waste our time by showing us houses she knew we would be interested in. Her knowledge of the area was just amazing and without her we'd be lost and certainly not in a house as amazing as the one she found for us!!

04/14/2017 - thebeast23

Highly recommended.

Roni is very professional and dedicated to her client as we knew her during our project. Task oriented, we found a home with Roni within three weeks

01/25/2017 - user0804846

My experience with Roni and David was nothing but amazing.

They helped me every step of the way. The most smooth and successful experience I have ever had. Highly recommend!

12/24/2019 - Brandon Monella

Roni is first class, she's the type of person you want to have at the top of your speed dial.

My first home buying/selling experience was a life changer thanks to her. When buying my place, she took care to show me listings that were aligned with exactly what I needed and didn't waste my time with any irrelevant showings. When I sold my place, she made it possible for me to focus on my life while she did all the heavy lifting behind the scenes. She's the type of person that will fight for you if complications arise (my neighborhood's property management company was particularly troublesome), and she was always prepared to work the details out with finesse and professionalism, while keeping me in full communication each step of the way. The thing I appreciate most is how much passion she has for her industry. You can tell a lot about a person from what you discover after their work is done, and after seeing the results of her meticulous process and well-planned execution, I was simply astounded and have utmost respect for her skill and talent.

01/23/2017 - zuser20141008184119031

The process can be stressful, listing, looking, etc.

.. So, you want someone that is confident and knows what they are doing so that you don't have to do the work. Roni is on top of things and always one step ahead to ensure that the best deal is made. Very appreciated.

09/19/2015 - carmenspangaro

Roni was great!

We had a buyer as soon as Roni did an open house. Unfortunately this buyer canceled but Roni had a second buyer right away. Our house sold quickly and for a good price.

10/20/2018 - pinkmeadow26

Roni is a professional, a nice person to work with, and super responsive.

She goes above and beyond, even doing the walk through when we could not. She is exactly the kind of agent we can recommend (not many are as you may know from experience); however, with Roni you will be in good and honest hands.

12/22/2018 - zuser20160630034236740

We are Absolutely thrilled we chose Roni as our realtor!

We moved from out of state and from the moment I contacted her she gave us peace of mind and confidence to find the perfect home to fit our family‘s wants and needs. Not only did she succeed in finding us the perfect home!, she went above and beyond to help us with all that goes along with the closing. She is so personable and AWESOME!!!

01/29/2021 - jediker56

Acts promptly to research and prepare necessary paperwork.

Listens attentively to what your wishes are and moves quick to get results. Fast to find newest listings and get you in for a showing. Inspects the house as if she was the client. Very helpful and knowledgeable on the schools and communities of then desired listings. Very caring and trustworthy. Will work with Roni again. ?

03/04/2017 - nzabow

We used Roni to assist us in finding a rental home in Weston, FL.

We had specific things that we were looking for and Roni was great about sending listings that met that criteria. Roni was very patient with us in the process and when she had to go out of town she was still available to respond to questions and send additional listings! I would not hesitate to recommend Roni and will definitely be using her again when we are ready to purchase a home in the area.

11/06/2015 - user9153289

Roni was great helping us find a home for our needs.

She knows the area and the communities very well and gave us very useful and practical advice on neighborhoods. She was very responsive and spent a lot of time (including after-hours phone calls!) answering our questions. She coordinated all steps needed in this process and made this purchase happen as fast as possible. Always stayed positive, energetic and making sure we would overcome any obstacles. Since we are not from this area, her local expertise was most valuable! Thank you Roni so much!

10/15/2020 - stelekati

Not only do you want this incredible woman on your side in all of your real estate needs you just want her on your side in life.

She is a force to be reckoned with and makes you feel like any concerns are completely in her hands. She was preemptive and proactive in all of the questions and issues that arose. She is incredibly intelligent and knowledgeable and you really felt the care and determination to make your purchase the right one. To say a move across the country is stressful is an understatement but working with Roni really made it that much easier. If you truly want an agent who can handle it all go with Roni. She is the best.

11/24/2019 - zuser20151215203506444

Roni went above and beyond to sell my mom’s house after she passed away.

She hooked me up with another client who was giving away boxes so I could pack her things and weeded out some shady potential buyers. The closing was quick and easy. She works diligently and is truly looking out for her clients.

01/14/2021 - dawnjl0

Roni was amazing to work with!

She was patient with me the whole way through the home buying process and was always attentive. I can be indecisive and apathetic, but she kept on until I found the perfect place. Highly recommend!

03/24/2021 - rjw1263

We can not recommend Roni and David highly enough.

Selling a home is stressful but they made it as easy as 1-2-3. Listed, sold and closed in 30 days. They were in contact with us everyday to make sure any bumps were handled immediately. Roni has all the knowledge and contacts necessary to handle any situation. Thanks guys.

11/16/2019 - mark smith

Roni was great throughout the whole process.

She is very experienced but remained human in the same time, it is a great combination. She is following up regularly and is able to react to any changed circumstances, yes there were many of them in our case. I would sincerely recommend Roni if you want to have a stress free process.

10/29/2015 - jan mart

Roni is absolutely amazing, she went above and beyond for my family and to make sure my kids went to a good school.

She thinks outside of the box (things you would not even notice) and she makes sure you are satisfied and safe in the home that is chosen. She makes you feel like family not just a client. I highly recommend Roni you will not be disappointed!

09/11/2019 - msginasophia

I knew immediately that I picked the right realtor Roni Sterin.

she’s adorable she’s thorough she’s smart she keeps her word which is most important when she says something she gets it done she comes a person down makes them feel secure and finds what they need there’s nothing more that I can say except in real estate I would use her again and again!

barrichman23

Thank you Roni for helping us find our dream home and helping us sell our home at the same time.

It was helpful having someone so familiar with the neighborhood and the closing process to make the entire experience easy and pleasant .

10/10/2019 - gh3751

Roni was referred by a good friend of mine and we are so glad we got to work with her.

She is an excellent RE agent, knowledgeable and always keeping our needs to heart throughout the entire process. Always available and will answer any questions you may have. For me, the best RE agent in FL.

07/14/2017 - Victor O.

Roni, is the best realtor I have ever met and ever had.

We had been looking for a home for awhile and everytime we would put a bid in for a home we would be waiting eternally to see if they accepted our offer and we didn't get it. I saw one of her listing called on it, begged her to show it to us, we loved it made an offer and she had the answer for us within 2 days. In addition she basically gave us the mortgage rep who put the loan through in record speed. She was able to help us with every single question we had, and even after closing was and still is completely accessible and super helpful with all and any situation. She is awesome!!! If you get her as your realtor, you are in safe honest hands!!! Thanks so much Roni!!

07/04/2021 - Melissa Bourgeois

Roni did an amazing job selling our house.

During her initial walk thru she provided us with a number of helpful hints as to what we should do to make our home more desirable to potential buyers. Once our home was officially on the market we immediately began receiving numerous requests for showings. This was due to the remarkable marketing plan that Roni set up. Within 28 days we had a solid offer on our house and then 5 weeks later we had the closing. Throughout the entire process Roni walked us through each step of the way and in the end we not only received everything we originally had hoped for but also got a little more. We can’t thank Roni enough for everything she did for us and highly recommend anyone looking to sell their home in South Florida to contact her immediately. You will be extremely happy with the guidance and service she will provide you.

11/24/2017 - zuser20170904124450366

She was professional, detailed and answered all our concerns in a timely manner.

She was by far, the best experience we have ever had. We highly recommend her. We have bought and sold many properties, and found her to be one of the most professional and knowledgeable agents we've ever worked with. She responded to phone messages and/or e-mails almost immediately, regardless of the time of day or day of the week. She provided excellent feedback. We will recommend a her to anyone we know who is looking to buy or sell .

05/17/2016 - zuser20160330085224523

Roni is the best.

Everything about my home buying and selling experience with Roni could not have been made easier. She is incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about the whole process and works hard to help her clients in any way that she can.

03/24/2021 - SaraSchafer

I honestly believe that with out Roni's guidance to the BUYER of my house (she is my realtor, not the buyers) we would never have been able to get the deal closed.

03/30/2020 - Dan Janecek

The main reason I recommend this agent is because of her honesty.

It can be difficult to find these days, but I feel that Roni did an amazing job because she listened to our needs and did everything she could to find the perfect home for us. She always responded quickly to our calls and messages, and she was on time. She also has a very friendly, kind, and calm personality. We give her our best recommendations.

11/27/2014 - nina1980usa

If I could give Roni 10 stars for "negotiating skills" I would.

Having her has my realtor was completely by chance. My partner was out one night scouting neighborhoods for any "for sale" signs and happen to stumble on one of Roni's listings. The house in question had just closed that day but Roni offered to be our realtor and proceeded to give us recommendations/ referrals for good mortgage lenders so I could get pre-approved (I'm a first time homebuyer is zero knowledge or experience). Every one of her referrals have been top notch. I used referrals for home inspectors (Ron Howard Inspections- they are AMAZING), homeowners insurance, and mortgage lenders. And although the buying experience in overwhelming, I always felt as if I was in good hands and being taken care of. What really set Roni apart was her work ethic. She continued to work and communicate with me during her 10 day vacation in Alaska. I mean, who else would be willing to do that? The home I placed an offer on had five offers the day of the open house (mine included), some above list price, but she worked her magic and convinced the homeowner to accept mine! So now I'm typing this in my first home and it's all thanks for Roni and her incredible dedication and negotiation skills. I'm so lucky that I had her as a realtor for my first home-buying experience. I'm definitely going to use her again!

10/22/2018 - LAURA CHRISTINE TEMPLE

She knows her Business!

She was able to get the BEST possible Price for us !! We couldn’t be happier! Thank you Roni & David !

06/09/2021 - raltieri14

Roni surpassed all expectations from beginning to end!

With all her hard work, we got 4 offers within the first 24 hours of listing our home. Our home was sold in a matter of 2 weeks. She is honest, responsible, and just an overall rockstar!! We will definitely be working with her in the future and recommend her to our family and friends!

06/02/2015 - Cesar & Kelly Girona

Thank you Roni for making our first home purchase a smooth experience, connecting us to all service providers and local contractors, and being an awesome negotiator on our behalf!

And most importantly - finding (and closing) the ideal house for us based on our desires and budget. Couldn't ask for a better realtor!

07/02/2015 - Eli Arkush

A+ service - went the extra mile for me and my family.

It was a long search and Roni found the perfect place for us, and then made sure everything was taken care of even after move-in. Couldn't have been happier.

07/13/2017 - MichaelUz

My experience with Roni was absolutely exceptional!

She put up my house for sale and it sold within days! I had never seen anything like that. She set up an initial meeting with me to go over all the details of the house and within hours my house was up for sale and it demanded higher than the original asking price. She worked to find comps in the area and assured that I got a fair price. She was available when I had any questions and was there for all showings and all inspections and appointments. She made the process totally seamless and stress free. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase or sell their home. She is professional and on top of it! She knows what she is doing! Absolute best!

07/09/2018 - gracie790

Roni was the ultimate professional in selling our home.

She analyzed and presented each offer to us and the sell was unbelievably fast and easy. She is truly the most professional, reliable and efficient realtor we've ever met. We highly recommend her services.

06/22/2021 - barbarab8164

Roni went above and beyond what I would have expected a realtor to do.

She gave us knowledgeable advice every step of the way and always answered my calls and/or messages quickly. Roni is definitely the person you need to hire if you’re looking to sell or buy.

08/29/2018 - ernestofallon

Words can not express the dedication, commitment and professionalism Roni delivers and portrays in her work.

I met Roni through a mutual friend and without hesitation I had a great vibe and felt assured she was the person I wanted to work with. Roni knows her job inside and out and following all her guidance my house was sold in less than a day! The house was put on the market on a Sunday and first showings was on conducted on a Wednesday! In the later resulted in two full asks offers on the table. Need I say more!!!! I am grateful and appreciative to have worked with Roni and indeed will be working with her in the very near future to find my next home. Thank you Roni for making our project as stress free and effectively positive as it could have been.

08/05/2018 - dnb4601

Roni is not here to play games, she's here to get the deal done.

From our first contact it's been constant communication, which is what we were looking for in an agent. As first time buyers her knowledge and experience in the business has been a blessing. From her availability to show and taking our calls and messages anytime (she never sleeps!?) To getting us the house we wanted, and taking care of all the "backstage" stuff, theres no stopping this agent! She is fierce and she is a warrior! We really had a great experience and we highly recommend her to buyers AND sellers.

04/20/2018 - user153112

It was a wonderful experience to work with Roni!

She was always patient and didn't ever push us to make decisions. She stays on top of the whole NY-FL relocation process. She is efficient, responsive and always on time to answer for questions. We couldn't be happier with our choice to go with Roni! I highly recommend her.

07/12/2016 - shani0434

Roni helped us find a perfect home, negotiate with a difficult seller, and navigate through the closing process during a pandemic!

! She made it a smooth experience despite the chaos around us and some difficult challenges along the way. There is nothing Roni won't do for her clients. She always goes above and beyond (and then some).

05/13/2020 - Marissa Hanan

She has always been helpful with finding places & negotiating on our behalf.

If you need someone with your best interest in mind call her because she will invest the time necessary to help you.

09/15/2016 - user3526931

A professional dedicated real estate agent!

Highly recommended for your RE needs. Roni knows the area, knows how to approach both buyers and sellers, to make sure deal is done! Her expertise also comes beyond her scope of job, involving maximum efforts and connections to make the deal right and on time. Warmly recommended!!!

01/21/2016 - golan kahalani

Roni, is amazing!

Not only does she care about finding a HOME for her clients like she did with me but she's extremely knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend her to all my friends and family. Thanks Roni, you made my dream come true of becoming a homeowner, and I will forever be grateful ??

08/12/2016 - zuser20160619104556656

Met Roni online in the Embassy Lakes Facebook page.

I was attracted to her because of her great posts and personality. We lived out of state and wanted to find a new home in the location of Embassy Lakes. I took a chance and contacted her and asked her to be my buyers representative. She was a wealth of information and super responsive. She checked in daily, showed homes virtually to us until we found the right one for us. Process was smooth and effortless for us. I know if I needed help she would be available. Found a great realtor and Nieghbor!

12/02/2020 - user746623

Roni represented us in both selling our home and purchasing another one.

We had previously read all of her wonderful reviews, and knew how active she is in the community, and liteally every step of the way she greatly exceeded our already lofty expectations! She laid out a plan from day one, understood and anticipated our needs, wants, and, goals....and delievered on every single aspect of both transactions from start to finish. As sellers, she created a marketing frenzy that resulted in an offer above asking price on day 1. She was diligent and resourceful regarding every approaching step. And she handled all of this with a pleasant, calm, and professional demeanor. As buyers, she found us our dream home in an area with very little inventory, negotiated a very good price, and once again ensured everything from start to finish was seamless, allowing us to both sell our home and close on a new one on the same day! She has a vast network of resources in every area, which she is more than happy to share. She is always reachable, and always willing to help with even the smallest question. Looking back, we cannot imagine having worked with anyone else, we are extremely thankful to have had Roni!

08/11/2017 - cassbn411

Choosing a realtor can be difficult especially when you live in an area that has so many.

However, they are definitely not all created equal. When you want someone who is passionate, knowledgeable & always available to sell or help you find your new home, Roni is the right choice. When she says “don’t worry” you know that you can be confident that someone is working harder for you than you could. Both Roni & David sold our home quickly & efficiently. They are the A+ team that YOU want for buying or selling your property.

09/14/2019 - zuser20190709043409211

I picked Roni because I felt she was an expert in the area that I needed to sell in.

So, I guess I was right bc she practically had my house sold before it hit MLS (3 days later). She gave us lots of advice along the way that surely helped seal that deal and then truly went the extra mile to help me buy something that I love (in a seller's market that can be a challenge). I highly recommend Roni to you for your real estate needs. She's an experienced pro and an unwavering go-getter.

11/17/2020 - J S

Roni is amazing!

After we had our house on the market for over 3 months (and had NO offers) with a different agent, we asked Roni to step in and she helped us get our house sold in ONE DAY! She also helped us get our dream house! We closed on both houses at the same time- all within 30 days! She was always there for me as my friend, when I got stressed thru the process. We were so thankful to have her and all her expertise to battle every obstacle that came our way! Thank you Roni for being an amazing a friend and the #BestRealtorEver ??

10/06/2017 - Stacy Sankey

Roni B Sterin was absolutely amazing.

We are so very glad that we chose her as our realtor to list our home for sale. Everything Roni did for us far exceeded our expectations. Not only was she professional, but also warm and friendly, creative, an impressive negotiator and a great communicator. She was extremely quick to respond to our calls and messages, of which there were plenty, and related well to buyers and other agents. Roni was also very patient, understanding and reassuring. We are very glad we chose Roni to sell our home and highly recommend her for sellers as well as buyers, renters, or anyone with real estate needs. Can't thank her enough for producing excellent results for us.

09/12/2019 - cherylmtaub

Roni is scary good at finding exactly the house you asked for.

I gave her list of what I want while I was selling my house and the second time we went out we found a house that had every single requirement I requested. I was really surprised. She must have a natural talent for this. She also very helpful and puts you in touch with the right people to make it work and will stay eith you at the closing to help you through the process.

06/18/2018 - shaina3119

We had the pleasure of having Roni & David Sterin sell our home and so glad we did.

They made the whole process of selling our home pain free. They went above and beyond. Thank you!

11/12/2020 - user1023064

We were moving from Orlando to Cooper City and my realtor here interviewed a multiple realtors there for me and found Roni and recommend her to us.

Roni knew everything about Cooper City, the schools, the way the city works, the shops, etc. We couldn't go anywhere with Roni seemingly knowing everyone there. She worked to understand precisely what we were looking for, then showed us a variety of great homes. She made it so easy we essentially went shopping two days, picked a house and bought one. She was incredibly responsive to all of our texts, calls, and emails, and was fantastic as we negotiated with the sellers. She also worked with us to find great support people, e.g. home inspector, lender, etc who really made this transition as easy as moving can be.

10/15/2019 - connor35

Roni was excellent.

Very courteous, helpful and by far the best realtor I have ever dealt. We need more realtors like her. She really cares about people. Very hard to find that in the miami area. If you want the best service give her a call you will not be dissapointed.

08/20/2018 - albert pita001

Fantastic Experience.

Found us the perfect home and made the purchase from beginning to end simple. Roni is always available for a call or text. She knows Broward County like no other realtor. Thank you Roni!

07/20/2020 - emartinezmalo

Roni goes above and beyond!

She treated me as if I were buying a million dollar home. She is professional,courteous, and above all amazing. She made my transition to the area seamless. She has the knowledge of not just real estate but if the areas and all their perks. I can't begin to say how thankful I am for finding her.

07/11/2016 - kykat525

Roni & David Sterin were simply awesome humans to work with.

They really take the time to help you along the way through the whole home purchase process. They had a lot of patience with us considering we were first time home buyers. In a way made me feel like big sister little sister guiding me through each step and giving me honest advice throughout this whole experience. So glad we found you guys for this big step in our lives.

11/17/2020 - blueangel5138

Roni is an advocate for her clients.

Highly knowledgeable about the Cooper City/Davie area and a resident. She's vested in her community and never fails to answer the phone. If you are looking to buy or sell a home, the search should stop here.

05/15/2017 - zuser20160807182651219

We are so satisfied from the experience to work with Roni B Sterin!

!! She listened to ours needs, helped with every step in the process.

12/04/2016 - michal shaviro

Roni was amazing and made the whole process very easy.

She was very responsive and took her time to explain everything along the way. She was very professional and a pleasure to work with. She not only sold our house but she was able to get it done in four days above asking. I would highly recommend Roni to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

10/29/2020 - user55336

I don't normally write about people or venues outside the home improvement industry but when it comes to people that make me look back at a time that can be so stressful you feel like people that can change that to make things happen so easily and with patience deserve recognition.

Buying a home can be exactly that yet I have been fortunate enough to know Roni for 3 years before enlisting her help. She made the process of buying a house seem painless and well... easy. I lived in Israel before moving out to the FL (and will be making trips back and forth to Israel starting this year) and Roni was the one who made the entire process to become a FL homeowner seamless and stress-free. I've dealt with other realtors in both Israel and FL who are complete nightmares and will throw you under the bus for whatever different reason whether they are chasing other clients or looking for other opportunities. Roni made it happen and guided me from beginning to end - from educating me on the process to dealing with other agents to negotiations to getting me an amazing place. However, where Roni REALLY shines is in her negotiation skills. She has a natural ability to get people to open up to her, so she was able to understand what was important to Sellers and where they might be willing to give on economics or terms. She is also meticulous at all documentation, which is so important with such a large purchase. AND most important: Roni is also extremely strategic about helping people buy houses - she was never pushy and wanted to make sure that we made an investment that would make us happy emotionally and financially. and if she showed you a house that you liked, she will Climb mountains to get it, even if its look impossible! I highly recommend having a talk with Roni and you'll see what I mean. She's a great lady that looks after her clients.

06/26/2017 - Avi aM

It's been a pleasure working with Roni Sterin.

She listens well and always happy to help with anything related to the Real Estate business (recommending painters, lawn company, dry wall etc.) She follows through and is punctual. She also communicates very well. She got me the best deal for my commercial lease and everything went smoothly. I highly recommend hiring her services for your next real estate deal.

02/14/2017 - IfatKent

Roni helped us finding the perfect place with all of the requests we had.

We moved from out of state and did not had any idea about where to move to . Schools and demographic. Roni had all the information. And made sure to find us a place in a timely manner

09/18/2015 - zuser20150918194659177

David and Roni are very personal and personable realtors.

They provided me and my family with all the information needed to purchase the home of our dreams. Their service and advise felt like they were purchasing the home for themselves, which is the way we feel it should be. Thanks again guys, we love the house and the neighborhood. David and Roni Sterin have our highest recommendations.

12/30/2019 - EricBronshtein

Roni and David sold our home in Cooper City and helped us purchase our new home in Pompano Beach.

We couldn't be happier with the price we sold at and purchased for. From listing our sale to closing (and bringing us boxes to move in between), they were always available for any questions and were a step ahead to resolve anything that might interrupt the process. When buying our new place, they even helped us find a contractor to make a few pre-move in renovations! I definitely would recommend these go-getters!

02/12/2020 - Julia Smith

Roni is very kind, tolerant for any question we had.

Listened and tried to adjust what suits us according to our needs. Strongly recommend, we will definitely working with her in the future.

07/28/2015 - gafni sharon

Best realtor in Town, Roni's expertise makes every step of the way smooth and efficient, negotiation is easy for the buyer .

Highly recommended . We started with a realtor and we finish we a new friend.

05/05/2018 - ezesegal

Roni is the best realtor we have ever met.

She greatly exceeded our expectations. Always goes above and beyond, she is amazing to work with. Roni is a nice person who genuinely cares. Roni is extremely helpful, hard working, always responsive (day and night!), ready to answer any questions, and help to solve any issues that would arise. Not only her knowledge and experience in the business is astonishing, she also shows incredible dedication, attention to detail and commitment to her work. Roni helped us to buy and rent a house, and also to sell one. All in a very short time, and always as stress free as could have been. We are very grateful and appreciative to have worked with Roni. We highly recommend her. With Roni, you will be in good and honest hands. You won’t be disappointed.

03/17/2019 - kami mart

When searching for a home in Broward County, search no further.

Roni B. Sterin is everything you need all rolled into one. There are not many realtors that would have dealt with the constant issues we had as graciously as Roni and David did. Their professionalism, dedication and extensive knowledge helped us buy our new home. I contacted Roni from her constant Facebook posts of beautiful homes in the Cooper City area. After investigating this Cooper City powerhouse, I realized she was the perfect realtor for us. She knew exactly what we wanted and found it for us fast. We are forever grateful for what Roni and David have done for us and can't wait to be their neighbors this week! Thank you again...if I haven't said it enough!

07/03/2019 - reginam305

Roni provided top-notch real estate service.

She was able to quickly demonstrate her ability to match houses to a buyer's wish list. Deep knowledge of the area and activities. We were very pleased with the entire process.

04/15/2018 - zuser20160425203135020

Working with Roni was an absolute privilege for us.

When we decided to consider relocating to the area, we came for a visit and Roni spent about six hours showing us around the area (not something I expected her to do at all, but just shows you who she is). She was more than patient with us over the past two months, showed us each and every property that could possibly meet our standards, until we found the one. Roni is not your typical broker. She will turn the world upside down in order to assist you with all your needs. Available until the late hours of the night, makes communication super easy. She is extremely dedicated, committed, creative, proactive and does anything in her power to make the impossible, possible. I would highly recommend working with Roni and would do it all over again.

11/23/2015 - Joe 53427
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"Roni was truly amazing! Found the perfect place and got us closed in record time! Handled all the paperwork and running around!!Would highly recommend! more "
5/5.0
by erical23
"Roni Sterin and her team are the best! Roni came highly recommended and did not disappoint! She is friendly, extremely knowledgeable, professional and great to work with! My husband and I listed our home ... more "
5/5.0
by zuser20161223085202817
"Roni and David STERIN were very professional in every way from listing our home, the know how to present, the two opening houses, and working tirelessly on every aspect of selling our home. Have dealt ... more "
5/5.0
by user19479778

Property Search